*** News ***

The new mini-album, 'A Short Album About Love', is now available. It was recorded with a 30-piece orchestra the day before the legendary Shepherd's Bush Empire show last October. Album review.

Full track-listing:
  1. In Pursuit of Happiness
  2. Everybody Knows (Except You)
  3. Someone
  4. If...
  5. If I Were You (I'd Be Through With Me)
  6. Timewatching
  7. I'm All You Need

'Everybody Knows (Except You)' is now available as a single in three formats (Red, Amber and Green), each with a selection of live tracks from the Shepherd's Bush concert

The Divine Comedy are on the road in March with a 30-piece orchestra. Tour dates.

This page last updated 13 March 1997

If you know of any Divine Comedy information not featured here, please e-mail me at: